The Ophelia Trap is climbing the iTunes/iBooks charts…

Two days ago, to my great shock, I found The Ophelia Trap up on the ‘Featured’ page over at iTunes (iBooks on your iPhones). Since then, Ophelia has been listing as a Best-Seller in the Women Sleuths>Mysteries & Thrillers category.

At first I thought, this is not the way everyone told me this was going to work. Because what I was told was, you will publish, yes, but good luck getting it seen by browsing readers. But I checked, and had some friends check, and yup, there she is, front and centre! So, um, pinch me. But before you do, buy my book!

Thank you, all of you wonderful readers who are giving this fresh novel a chance.

The Ophelia Trap sells for $2.99, less than a latte. Go get her!!

Tell me what you think...

