Kate Burns

I have been kindly invited as one of the local authors to be featured at The Regional Association of West Quebecers. I will have with me copies of my novel for sale (signed, of course!), and I look forward to seeing friends I know and meeting other members of our fine community. Spread the word, and join us!

OPEN HOUSE AT WEST QUEBECERS!!
We invite RAWQ’s members and members of the community at large to visit the new location and join us for a bowl of chili at RAWQ’s Open House on Thursday, November 14th, 5:30–8:00 pm.

13 Principale
Gatineau (Aylmer) Quebec
J9H 3K9

Tell me what you think...

